On this page
Oshi Casino at a glance
- Banking score
- 4.7/5
- Licence
- Tobique Gaming Commission (per AskGamblers); other reviews cite Curaçao/Anjouan
- Established
- 2015
- Minimum deposit
- €/$20 for most methods; CAD amount not stated
- Withdrawal time
- E-wallets/crypto: 0–1 h; cards/bank: 1–5 days
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to €1,000 + 150 free spins over 3 days
- Interac
- Yes
- Mobile app
- Browser / mobile site
Best for: Slot fans who mix crypto and Interac and want a big provider list
| Feature | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | Novatrix SRL |
| Launched | 2015 |
| Games | Several thousand (counts vary by source) |
| Main providers | Play'n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Evoplay, Evolution, Playtech, Ezugi |
| Live casino | Yes |
| Sportsbook | No |
| Bonus wagering | 40x bonus within 7 days |
| VIP / loyalty | Five tiers (Bronze to Diamond) with weekly cashback and VIP tournaments |
| Mobile | Mobile site (no app) |
| Support | 24/7 live chat, email, contact form |
| French support | No |
| Responsible gambling tools | Deposit, wager and loss limits, cool-off, self-exclusion |
| Reputation | AskGamblers gives it a CasinoRank of about 9/10 and its Certificate of Trust, while LCB members rate it 3.2/5 with some withdrawal-delay complaints. |
Overview
Oshi has been around since 2015, which makes it one of the older crypto-oriented casinos still accepting Canadians. AskGamblers lists the operator as Novatrix SRL and a Tobique Gaming Commission licence, while LCB mentions Anjouan and Tobique and its review text refers to Curaçao, so it is worth checking the licence shown in the site footer before you sign up. The cashier mixes Interac, iDebit, e-wallets and several cryptocurrencies. Because it is an offshore site that is not registered with iGaming Ontario, Ontario residents should use iGaming Ontario-registered sites instead.
Games and software
This is a slot-first casino. LCB's data shows several thousand slots from well over 100 studios, while its own written summary is more conservative, so library counts should be read as approximate. AskGamblers names Play'n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City and Evoplay among the suppliers. The live casino covers roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker and sic bo from Evolution, Playtech, Ezugi and Pragmatic Play Live, and LCB shortlisted Oshi for its live-dealer awards three years running. Progressive jackpots are available and paid as a lump sum, according to AskGamblers.
Bonuses and promotions
The standard welcome package is a 100% match with free spins spread over the first days. AskGamblers reports 40x wagering that must be completed within seven days, which is a tight window. LCB adds that table-game wagering on some coded offers is far higher and that deposits must be turned over 3x before withdrawal.
- Five-tier VIP club from Bronze to Diamond, with tiers based on the previous seven days of play
- Weekly cashback and VIP-only tournaments (per LCB)
- Seasonal lottery promotions
- Reload bonuses with higher wagering than the welcome offer
Mobile experience
There is no downloadable app; the site is optimised for mobile browsers and games open full-screen. One AskGamblers player review mentions crashes, so performance may vary by device.
Customer support
Help is available through 24/7 live chat, email and a contact form, backed by a detailed FAQ. The site interface is offered in French, but AskGamblers lists support languages as English, German and Russian only. There is no phone line.
Safety, licence and reputation
On AskGamblers Oshi holds a CasinoRank of roughly 9/10, the Certificate of Trust and a 9.1/10 player rating from more than 1,300 reviews. Of the 47 complaints listed there, most concern delayed withdrawals and the large majority are marked resolved. LCB's community score is lower at 3.2/5, with a few members describing held withdrawals. Withdrawal limits of €4,000 a day and €30,000 a month apply, and LCB notes a monthly inactivity fee. Deposit, wager and loss limits plus cool-off and self-exclusion tools are available; see our responsible gambling page.
Canada note: Canada access inferred from CAD and Interac support; not explicitly confirmed
Payment methods at Oshi Casino
These are the payment methods Oshi Casino lists that we cover on this site. Availability can depend on your province and account, and some methods (vouchers, Apple Pay, Google Pay) are often deposit-only, so check the withdrawal options in the cashier.
| Method | Type | Our guide |
|---|---|---|
| Interac | Bank transfer | Interac casinos |
| iDebit | Bank transfer | iDebit casinos |
| Apple Pay | Card / mobile wallet | Apple Pay casinos |
| Google Pay | Card / mobile wallet | Google Pay casinos |
| Visa | Card / mobile wallet | Visa casinos |
| Mastercard | Card / mobile wallet | Mastercard casinos |
| Paysafecard | Prepaid voucher | Paysafecard casinos |
| Neosurf | Prepaid voucher | Neosurf casinos |
| Skrill | E-wallet | Skrill casinos |
| Neteller | E-wallet | Neteller casinos |
| MuchBetter | E-wallet | MuchBetter casinos |
| Bitcoin | Crypto | Bitcoin casinos |
| Ethereum | Crypto | Ethereum casinos |
| Tether (USDT) | Crypto | Tether (USDT) casinos |
| Litecoin | Crypto | Litecoin casinos |
Other options listed: MiFinity, Jeton, eZeeWallet, AstroPay, Payz, SticPay, Ripple, bank wire.
Compare Oshi Casino with 79 other Interac casinosFilter by minimum deposit, payout speed, wagering and features→Oshi Casino deposit and withdrawal limits
| Limit | Oshi Casino |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | €/$20 for most methods; CAD amount not stated |
| Maximum deposit | Not published — usually set per method in the cashier |
| Minimum withdrawal | €20 (€30 crypto) |
| Maximum withdrawal | €4,000/day, €8,000/week, €30,000/month |
| Withdrawal time | E-wallets/crypto: 0–1 h; cards/bank: 1–5 days |
Limits often differ by payment method and VIP level, and casinos can change them without notice. Your bank sets its own caps as well: Interac e-Transfer, for example, typically has daily and weekly sending limits. Large withdrawals may be split into instalments and usually require completed KYC verification.
How to deposit at Oshi Casino
- Register and confirm your email or phone number.
- Open the cashier and choose Interac (it may appear as Interac e-Transfer).
- Enter an amount in CAD at or above the minimum (€/$20 for most methods; CAD amount not stated).
- Approve the payment in your banking app or follow the e-Transfer instructions on screen.
- Return to the casino: the balance usually updates within minutes.
See our Interac casino guide for limits, fees and common reasons a transfer is declined.
Withdrawals
Reported withdrawal times: E-wallets/crypto: 0–1 h; cards/bank: 1–5 days. Expect identity checks (KYC) before the first payout, and note that casinos usually pay back to the method you deposited with where possible. Read how to withdraw and KYC verification before you request a cash-out.
Oshi Casino pros and cons
Pros
- Operating since 2015 with strong AskGamblers ratings
- Very large slot selection from 100+ studios
- Award-shortlisted live casino
- Fast e-wallet and crypto payouts
- Solid set of player limit tools
- Interac deposits for Canadian players
Cons
- Licence information is inconsistent between sources
- 40x wagering with only seven days to complete
- No French-language support agents
- Inactivity fee on dormant accounts (per LCB)
- Offshore licence: not regulated for Ontario
Our verdict
Oshi is a good option for Canadians outside Ontario who play mostly slots, use crypto or e-wallets and like a tiered VIP club with cashback. Its track record and complaint-resolution rate on AskGamblers are reassuring. Bonus hunters should note the short seven-day window on 40x wagering, and players who want clear licensing details or French-speaking support may prefer another brand.
Is Oshi Casino legal in Canada?
Ontario residents can legally play only at operators registered with iGaming Ontario. Oshi Casino is licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission; outside Ontario, many Canadians use offshore-licensed casinos, while provincial lottery sites run the regulated options. Check the casino's terms for your province. See our Ontario page.
Frequently asked questions
Is Oshi Casino legit?
Oshi has operated since 2015 and holds the AskGamblers Certificate of Trust. AskGamblers lists a Tobique Gaming Commission licence, though other sources cite Anjouan or Curaçao, so check the footer of the site.
How long do I have to clear the Oshi welcome bonus?
According to AskGamblers, the welcome bonus carries 40x wagering that must be completed within seven days. Check the current terms before depositing.
What are Oshi's withdrawal limits?
AskGamblers and LCB list €4,000 per day, €8,000 per week and €30,000 per month, with a €20 minimum.
Does Oshi have a VIP program?
Yes. LCB describes five tiers from Bronze to Diamond, based on the last seven days of play, with weekly cashback and VIP tournaments.
Gambling should be entertainment. Set limits, never chase losses, and get support if it stops being fun: see our responsible gambling page.
