On this page
Spinch at a glance
- Banking score
- 4.7/5
- Licence
- Anjouan (Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority); AskGamblers lists Curaçao
- Established
- 2023
- Minimum deposit
- €20; CAD amount not stated
- Withdrawal time
- E-wallets/cards: 0–1 h after up to 48 h pending; bank: 1–5 days
- Welcome offer
- 100% up to $2,000 + 100 free spins
- Interac
- Yes
- Mobile app
- Browser / mobile site
Best for: Slot players who want high CAD withdrawal limits
| Feature | Details |
|---|---|
| Operator | Bets Entertainment N.V. |
| Launched | 2023 |
| Games | 5,000+ |
| Main providers | Pragmatic Play, Playtech, NetEnt, Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming |
| Live casino | Yes |
| VIP / loyalty | Points from deposits and wagers; better cashback and withdrawal-limit exceptions |
| Mobile | Mobile site (no app) |
| Support | 24/7 live chat, email, phone |
| French support | Yes |
| Responsible gambling tools | Self-exclusion |
| Reputation | Casino Guru rates its Safety Index 7.4 (Above average) with no direct complaints; AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of 7.9/10 and lists four resolved complaints. |
Overview
Spinch launched in 2023 and is operated by Bets Entertainment N.V. Licence details differ between sources: Casino Guru and AskGamblers list the Curaçao Gaming Control Board, while other data lists Anjouan, so check the casino's footer before signing up. Canada access is inferred from the CAD limits and Interac support rather than an explicit statement. Because the licence is offshore, Ontario residents should use sites registered with iGaming Ontario instead; see our Ontario page.
Games and software
Casino Guru lists 113 providers and AskGamblers names 67, including Pragmatic Play, Playtech, NetEnt, Evolution and Hacksaw Gaming. AskGamblers notes more than 5,000 games in the crypto section alone. Categories cover slots, roulette, blackjack, video poker, baccarat, crash games, keno, scratch cards and virtual sports. The live casino includes baccarat, blackjack, roulette, poker, dice and game shows, with AskGamblers naming Ezugi, LuckyStreak and Pragmatic Play Live. AskGamblers reports no progressive jackpots, and neither source describes a sportsbook.
Bonuses and promotions
The general welcome offer shown on this site is 100% up to C$2,000 plus 100 free spins; it is not a Canada-specific deal, and our sources do not publish its wagering, maximum bet or expiry. Points to know:
- Casino Guru flags one unfair term: bonus winnings must be withdrawn immediately after wagering is met, or further winnings may be capped
- The VIP programme awards points for deposits and wagers and, per AskGamblers, tends to favour high rollers
- VIP benefits include improved cashback and exceptions to withdrawal limits
- Bonus-buy slots are available in some regions
A player quoted by AskGamblers described the welcome bonuses as "not super profitable", so it is worth comparing the terms with a plain deposit. Our bonus and payment method guide covers what to check.
Mobile experience
Spinch has no downloadable app. AskGamblers says the site works in browsers on current smartphones and tablets. One player praised the experience, while another reported slow loading, so performance may vary by device.
Customer support
Live chat is available 24/7 from any page, with email and a UK phone number also listed by AskGamblers. Casino Guru lists French among the languages for the website, customer support and live chat, which is useful for Quebec players, although AskGamblers lists English only. There is no FAQ section according to AskGamblers.
Safety, licence and reputation
Casino Guru gives Spinch a Safety Index of 7.4 (Above average). It found no complaints directly about the casino but lowered the score because of complaints against related sites. AskGamblers rates it 7.9/10 and lists four complaints, all marked resolved, covering delayed or cancelled withdrawals and a deposit that did not arrive. Withdrawal caps in CAD are C$3,000 per day, C$7,500 per week and C$15,000 per month, and there are no weekend cashouts. Responsible gambling options are limited: AskGamblers lists self-exclusion but no deposit, loss or session limits, so set your own controls using our responsible gambling tips.
Canada note: Canada access inferred from CAD limits and Interac; not explicitly confirmed
Payment methods at Spinch
These are the payment methods Spinch lists that we cover on this site. Availability can depend on your province and account, and some methods (vouchers, Apple Pay, Google Pay) are often deposit-only, so check the withdrawal options in the cashier.
| Method | Type | Our guide |
|---|---|---|
| Interac | Bank transfer | Interac casinos |
| Interac e-Transfer | Bank transfer | Interac e-Transfer casinos |
| iDebit | Bank transfer | iDebit casinos |
| Visa | Card / mobile wallet | Visa casinos |
| Mastercard | Card / mobile wallet | Mastercard casinos |
| Paysafecard | Prepaid voucher | Paysafecard casinos |
| Neosurf | Prepaid voucher | Neosurf casinos |
| Flexepin | Prepaid voucher | Flexepin casinos |
| Skrill | E-wallet | Skrill casinos |
| Neteller | E-wallet | Neteller casinos |
| MuchBetter | E-wallet | MuchBetter casinos |
| Bitcoin | Crypto | Bitcoin casinos |
| Ethereum | Crypto | Ethereum casinos |
| Tether (USDT) | Crypto | Tether (USDT) casinos |
| Litecoin | Crypto | Litecoin casinos |
Other options listed: MiFinity, Payz, Jeton, CashtoCode, Revolut, bank transfer, XRP, other crypto.
Compare Spinch with 79 other Interac casinosFilter by minimum deposit, payout speed, wagering and features→Spinch deposit and withdrawal limits
| Limit | Spinch |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | €20; CAD amount not stated |
| Maximum deposit | Not published — usually set per method in the cashier |
| Minimum withdrawal | €30 |
| Maximum withdrawal | C$3,000 per day / C$7,500 per week / C$15,000 per month |
| Withdrawal time | E-wallets/cards: 0–1 h after up to 48 h pending; bank: 1–5 days |
Limits often differ by payment method and VIP level, and casinos can change them without notice. Your bank sets its own caps as well: Interac e-Transfer, for example, typically has daily and weekly sending limits. Large withdrawals may be split into instalments and usually require completed KYC verification.
How to deposit at Spinch
- Register and confirm your email or phone number.
- Open the cashier and choose Interac (it may appear as Interac e-Transfer).
- Enter an amount in CAD at or above the minimum (€20; CAD amount not stated).
- Approve the payment in your banking app or follow the e-Transfer instructions on screen.
- Return to the casino: the balance usually updates within minutes.
See our Interac casino guide for limits, fees and common reasons a transfer is declined.
Withdrawals
Reported withdrawal times: E-wallets/cards: 0–1 h after up to 48 h pending; bank: 1–5 days. Expect identity checks (KYC) before the first payout, and note that casinos usually pay back to the method you deposited with where possible. Read how to withdraw and KYC verification before you request a cash-out.
Spinch pros and cons
Pros
- Large lobby with 100+ providers listed by Casino Guru
- 24/7 live chat plus phone and email
- French support listed by Casino Guru
- Relatively high CAD withdrawal caps
- Above-average Casino Guru Safety Index
- Interac deposits for Canadian players
Cons
- Licence information conflicts between sources
- Few responsible gambling tools
- No weekend cashouts and up to 48 hours pending
- Bonus wagering terms not published by sources
- Offshore licence: not regulated for Ontario
Our verdict
Spinch is a reasonable choice for Canadians outside Ontario who want a big game selection, round-the-clock chat and withdrawal caps that suit mid-stakes players. Its review-site scores are above average, but the conflicting licence information and thin responsible gambling toolkit mean it is not ideal for players who rely on built-in limits. Confirm the licence and bonus terms before depositing, and keep verification documents ready to avoid delays.
Is Spinch legal in Canada?
Ontario residents can legally play only at operators registered with iGaming Ontario. Spinch is licensed in Anjouan; outside Ontario, many Canadians use offshore-licensed casinos, while provincial lottery sites run the regulated options. Check the casino's terms for your province. See our Ontario page.
Frequently asked questions
Is Spinch legit?
Spinch is run by Bets Entertainment N.V. Casino Guru rates its Safety Index above average (7.4), but sources disagree on whether it is licensed in Curaçao or Anjouan.
What are Spinch's withdrawal limits in CAD?
Casino Guru lists C$3,000 per day, C$7,500 per week and C$15,000 per month.
Does Spinch offer support in French?
Casino Guru lists French for the website, support and 24/7 live chat, although AskGamblers lists English only.
Can I set deposit limits at Spinch?
AskGamblers lists self-exclusion but not deposit, loss or session limits.
Gambling should be entertainment. Set limits, never chase losses, and get support if it stops being fun: see our responsible gambling page.
